Contact Us | B&R Moll Inc.
  • USA 866.438.4583
  • youtube in in

contact us

HEADQUARTERS

B&R MOLL, Inc.
744 Nina Way
Warminster, PA 18974

TOLL FREE: 866.438.4583
TEL: 267.288.0282
FAX: 267.288.0284

President & CEO
Bruce Moll E-Mail: bmoll@mollbrothers.com

VP of Operations
Daniel Moll E-Mail: dmoll@mollbrothers.com

VP of Sales
Kevin Moll E-Mail: kmoll@mollbrothers.com Cell:267-255-6367

Manager of Equipment Sales:
John Kinniry jkinniry@mollbrothers.com Cell: 215-605-6210

West Coast Sales Equipment & Accessories Sales:
Carl D’Aguiar cdaguiar@mollbrothers.com

North East Sales Equipment & Accessories Sales:
David Totten dtotten@mollbrothers.com

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, West Virginia Sales/Service Technician:
John “Rocky” Nagy rnagy@mollbrothers.com  

Manager of Parts & Accessories Sales:
Eric Zolynski E-Mail: ezolynski@mollbrothers.com

Manager Service Technician:
Ron Brown E-Mail: rbrown@mollbrothers.com

Canada Equipment & Accessories Sales / Service Technician:
Robert Brand E-Mail: rbrand@mollbrothers.com Cell: 416-520-5491

GLOBAL DISTRIBUTION

B&R MOLL INTERNATIONAL, LTD.
Unit 13, Brocks Business Park
Wickford, Essex, SS11 8YN UK

Tel: +44 (0) 12685 60962
Fax: +44 (0) 12685 60963

UK Director:
Darren Vernon

Mob: +44 (0) 12685 60962 Email: dvernon@mollinternational.co.uk

Central England, Ireland, Poland, and the Benelux Equipment & Accessories Sales:
Tom Bray

Mob: +44 (0)7884 231890 Email: tbray@mollinternational.co.uk

Southern England and France Equipment & Accessories Sales:
Lee Newton
E-Mail: lnewton@mollinternational.co.uk

Northern England and Scotland Equipment & Accessories Sales:
Equipment & Accessories Sales:
Paul Rogers

E-Mail: progers@mollinternational.co.uk

 

*Call for GENUINE MOLL replacement parts, accessories, equipment and service

Contact Us